Our Board

Board sm

Standing from left: Henrietta Muñoz, Tammy Kuny, Teresa Leon, Madeline Sager. Seated from left: Kathleen Cervantes, Peter Janiak, Karen Christopherson

Board of Directors


Kathleen Cervantes, President
Karen Christopherson, Vice-President
Madeline Sager, Treasurer
Tammy Kuny, Secretary


Peter Janiak
Rick Johnson
Teresa Leon
Art Muñoz
Kyra Cash
Katrina Tinto
Kael Loftus
Ron Hensel

Our Board meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm. Meetings are open to the public.